Executive Contacts

EXECUTIVE CONTACTS

SHELBURNE SOCCER CLUB EXECUTIVE TEAM

Chris Valade – President: president@shelburnesoccer.com

Russ McKechnie – Vice President and Equipment Manager: vp@shelburnesoccer.com

Lori Mattingley – Registrar: registrar@shelburnesoccer.com

Geer Harvey – Head Coach: headcoach@shelburnesoccer.com

Neil Nicholson – Head Referee: headref@shelburnesoccer.com

Dan Sample – House League Convener: hlconvener@shelburnesoccer.com

Melissa McKechnie – Treasurer/ Events Coordinator: events@shelburnesoccer.com

Nancy Robinson – Sponsorship Coordinator/ Media and Webmaster: sponsorship@shelburnesoccer.com

Meaghan Lanham – Secratary: info@shelburnesoccer.com

Wade Pattison – Field Manager: fields@shelburnesoccer.com

General Delivery Mailbox:  info@shelburnesoccer.com